HOMECalendarCampoutsDownloadsTroop InformationServiceImportant Links

Leadership

Adult's Name Position Email
Assenmacher, Carrie Trivia Coord Co-Chair carrieassenmacher@gmail.com
Assenmacher, John Troop Liason john.assenmacher@medtronic.org
Blake, Paul Assistant Scoutmaster paul_blake@lecotc.com
Bunce, Scott Assistant Scoutmaster scott.bunce@parker.com
Chopp, Dan Scoutmaster takeahike161@yahoo.com
Copeland, Angie Treasurer CSPANGIE@aol.com
Copeland, James Committee Member CSPANGIE@aol.com
Copeland, Jamie Assistant Scoutmaster copelandjamesa@gmail.com
Fink, Gary Outdoor Activities Chair gfink@bermoenterprises.com
Garman, Nancy Pinewood Derby Concession Chair ngarman@mattawanschools.org
Garman, Wes Mackinac Coordinator, Webmaster captcartoon@me.com
Hare, Mindy Registration Chair mhare@mattawanschools.org
Hare, Paul Summer CC pmhare4@aol.com
Hickok, Steve Summer Camp Chair hickok4@frontier.net
Holm, Harvey Executive Officer  
Hoppenworth, Wendy Advancements Chair wendykelly@yahoo.com
Hunter, Beth Scout Parent the4hunters@sbcglobal.net
Orlando, Lisa Service Project Chair lo7ruby@aol.com
Perry, Terri District Executive terri.perry@scouting.org
Runk, Robin Secretary (Committee) rrunk@mattawanschools.org
Semrau, Bill Assistant Scoutmaster techscienceguy@yahoo.com
Shields, Michael Assistant Scoutmaster mshields@lewisreedallen.com
Sulpizio, Dawn Committee Chair dawnsulpizio@parker.com
Sulpizio, Glenn Assistant Scoutmaster glenn.sulpizio@gmail.com
Walsh, Jon Merit Badge Chair walsh61560@mac.com
Wendt, John Scout Parent john.a.wendt@pfizer.com
White, Matt Incoming Activities Chair mswhite60@gmail.com
White, Sue Trivia Coord Co-chair susabeth61@gmail.com